LOGIN:to.get.net|
  • Startseite
  • Kontakt
  • Impressum
  • Sitemap
  • Druckversion
Sie befinden sich hier: Kontakt 

Deutsches Verpackungsinstitut e.V.

Kunzendorfstr. 19
14165 Berlin

T +49 30 - 80 49 858 - 0
F +49 30 - 80 49 858 - 18

info@verpackung.org

Anfahrt

Ansprechpartner

Winfried Batzke

Winfried Batzke

Geschäftsführer

batzke@verpackung.org

Sylvia Wegner

Sylvia Wegner

Administration Geschäftsführung

wegner@verpackung.org

Lena Sellschopf

Lena Sellschopf

  • Verpackungsakademie
  • Expertenforen

sellschopf@verpackung.org

Nicole Stahl

Nicole Stahl

Administration Verpackungsakademie

stahl@verpackung.org

Oliver Berndt

Oliver Berndt

  • Deutscher Verpackungspreis
  • Deutscher Verpackungskongress
  • Dresdner Verpackungstagung
  • PackVision

berndt@verpackung.org

Sandra Lupa

Sandra Lupa

Administration Veranstaltungen

lupa@verpackung.org

Christian Nink

Pressereferent

Tel. +49 (0)30 609866750
nink@verpackung.org

Nach oben